Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


Parliamentary Secretariat For Consumer Protection And Public Cleansing (MTCP)|d3ffeb69-7f67-4f6d-9b11-f798053626b5

Commission for the Protection from Ionising and Non-Ionising Radiation

​​Non-Executive Chairperson
Dr Farrugia Lourdes

Deputy Chairperson
Prof Azzopardi Lillian

Mr Farrugia Silvio
Ms Mercieca Nadine
Mr Tonna Clive
Eng Tabone Albert
Capt. Farrugia ​Fritz
Ing. Sciberras Antoine
Mr Bugeja Eamon
Prof Borg Joseph
Mr Galea Adrian

Executive Secretary
Mr Brejza Paul