Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


Employment and Training Corporation (ETC)

(Korporazzjoni ta' Xogħol u Taħriġ)
Mr Alfred Grixti, B. Educ (Hons)., PG DEAM., DSS (Oxf)., M.Sc (Mgt. IR) (Oxf).

Deputy Chairperson
Ms Pauline Miceli, Dip. in School Admin. & Management, BA (Youth & Community Stds).

Ms Gabi Calleja, MA Yth & Comm. Studies.
Mr James H Pearsall, MSc Trg & Perf.Mgt (Leic). CMIPD, I. Eng (CEI) MIE.
Mr Philip E. Rizzo, FCCA, FIA, CPA
Mr Anġlu Fenech
Dr Marie-Elise Agius, B.A, LL.D
Ms Alexandra Gatt
Mr David Bonello, MSc in Ed.Ld. (CELM), UK, B.Ed (Hons) in Mech Eng, LML trainer/consultant, HTD (Mech) Plant Maint., Cert. Ed. Inst. (Mech Eng)
Ms Claudine Cassar, BSc, MSc, Mphil
Mr Paul Debono, B.Ed (Hons.) P.G.D.E.A.M

Board Secretary
Mr Andrew Triganza Scott, MBA (Maast), M.Ed (Melit), BPsy (Hons), PGCE

List of Trade Testing Board Members

This corporation falls under the Ministry for Education and Employment (MEDE)

As per GG No. 19,111 of 19th July 2013.