Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


Ministry for Foreign and European Affairs|6c988487-9df5-4ac8-a0a3-2505a1b51199

Forum for Integration

Mr Alexander Tortell

Mr Silvan Agius
Mr Mario Farrugia Borg
Mr Patrick A. Umanah
Mr Mohamed Suleman Ibrahim
Ms Jennifer Icao-Calleja
Mr Mohamed Hassan
Ms Regine Psaila
Ms Maja Brown Blagojevic
Ms Umayma Elamin Amer
Mr Abdulahi Warsame Hassan
Mr Jianmin Li
Ms Dounia Borg
Ms Marcelle Bugre
Mr Ahmed Mohamed Shembesh