Environment and Planning Review Tribunal-Act

Ministry for the Environment, Climate Change and Planning|27b8e9b5-3188-42af-bcb7-2843bec47f71

Environment and Planning Review Tribunal

Chairperson (part-time)
Dr Simon Micallef Stafrace
Ms Samaria Bezzina

Member (part-time) Panel E
Perit Ludovico Micallef

Member (part-time) Panel P
Perit Robert Sarsero

Supplementary Member
Perit Roderick Spiteri

Supplementary Member
Mr Alexander Zammit
Dr Andre Borg

Mr Rosario (k/a Rosier) Camenzuli