Board of Film and Stage Classification

Mr Mario Azzopardi

Dr Katya De Giovanni
Mr Alfred Briffa
Mr Joseph Ciappara
Ms Marion Grech
Mr Victor Bonello
Mr Dominic Garcia
Ms Marie Louise Perici Calascione
Ms Cynthia Sammut

These appointments are for a period of one year valid up to the 30th June, 2017.