gov.mt

Government-Spokespersons

[{"grpId":"783f22e2-5f14-5250-f6f6-1cd841ea75e8","title":"OFFICE OF THE PRIME MINISTER","subtitle":"PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARY FOR EUROPEAN FUNDS","order":"1","persons":[{"id":"a71d92ed-e8c5-1491-febc-fe0e15ecebb7","title":"Mr Matthew Carbone","designation":"Head of Government Communications","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/matthew.jpg","mobile":"99867361","email":"matthew.carbone@gov.mt ","order":1},{"id":"a5838cfc-b51a-0f75-840d-75c5f52f6f13","title":"Ms Melissa Vella Buhagiar","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/CCOs 2020/Per_3542 em.jpg","mobile":"99241407","email":"melissa.vella-buhagiar@gov.mt","order":2},{"id":"79b92db4-87be-8da2-b433-3de56f8a9000","title":"Mr Aleander Balzan","designation":"","image":"","mobile":"99234114","email":"aleander.balzan@gov.mt","order":3},{"id":"c33ac2de-42c6-022e-e71e-66c4d9b69e13","title":"Ms Claire Azzopardi","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/CCOs 2020/Claire Azzop edit.jpg","mobile":"79202138","email":"claire.azzopardi.1@gov.mt","order":4}],"subpersons":[{"id":"48cb77fd-83c1-1a69-4f7d-733418b68897","title":"Ms Pamela Cann Rodgers","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/pamela cann rodgers sm.jpg","mobile":"79443337","email":" pamela.cann-rodgers.1@gov.mt","order":1}]},{"grpId":"ffd5e5a8-5748-ca23-1be6-6b5d257abf07","title":"Office of the Deputy Prime Minister and Ministry for Health","subtitle":"","order":"2","persons":[{"id":"5bb1ecd9-7db8-e6d7-a249-be1ec8abebc4","title":"Ms Roberta Fenech","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/roberta.jpg","mobile":"79701529","email":"roberta.b.fenech@gov.mt","order":1}],"subpersons":[]},{"grpId":"5827e7f9-a801-df08-ff8b-e1d868a1baf0","title":"MINISTRY FOR FOREIGN AND EUROPEAN AFFAIRS","subtitle":"","order":"3","persons":[{"id":"72fef590-c73f-b77f-53fd-5375551a4fb6","title":"Mr Daniel Attard ","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/daniel attard sm.jpg","mobile":"99920418","email":"daniel.j.attard@gov.mt  ","order":1}],"subpersons":[]},{"grpId":"610e8416-9e2d-657b-7831-16b9126cbfae","title":"MINISTRY FOR SENIOR CITIZENS AND ACTIVE AGEING","subtitle":"","order":"4","persons":[{"id":"5d892779-a1a1-1177-fa8f-d70cd5091cbd","title":"Ms Charmaine Craus","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/charmaine craus sm.jpg","mobile":"79070809","email":"charmaine.craus@gov.mt","order":1}],"subpersons":[]},{"grpId":"df5e7626-5229-2d83-f553-3f7e28ec4532","title":"MINISTRY FOR RESEARCH, INNOVATION AND THE CO-ORDINATION OF POST COVID-19 STRATEGY","subtitle":"","order":"5","persons":[{"id":"b1d93a84-178a-e471-344f-fe1414ec403e","title":"Ms Amanda Bonnici ","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/CCOs 2020/amanda bonnici.jpg","mobile":"79064822","email":"amanda.bonnici.1@gov.mt","order":1}],"subpersons":[]},{"grpId":"669339ed-e73b-802d-ff7f-dc4efea614aa","title":"MINISTRY FOR THE NATIONAL HERITAGE, THE ARTS AND LOCAL GOVERNMENT","subtitle":"","order":"6","persons":[{"id":"3f94483d-198b-2e50-17b0-8bc755248345","title":"Ms Roberta Apap","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/apap roberta sm.jpg","mobile":"99984355","email":"roberta.apap@gov.mt","order":1}],"subpersons":[]},{"grpId":"b957df01-710d-ca23-5124-2878c7f80105","title":"MINISTER WITHIN THE OFFICE OF THE PRIME MINISTER","subtitle":"","order":"7","persons":[{"id":"e9562248-6dda-c8fe-88eb-72530fa60c97","title":"Mr Simeon Nechev","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/CCOs 2020/Simeon Nechev.jpg","mobile":"99271295","email":"simeon.nechev.2@gov.mt","order":1}],"subpersons":[]},{"grpId":"8e187c86-6491-e6b3-7105-188d0ca23498","title":"MINISTRY FOR TRANSPORT, INFRASTRUCTURE AND CAPITAL PROJECTS","subtitle":"","order":"8","persons":[{"id":"04149828-a2a5-fe88-8207-6e911069c92b","title":"Mr Jayden Borg","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/jayden borg sm.jpg","mobile":"99061294","email":"jayden.borg.1@gov.mt","order":1}],"subpersons":[]},{"grpId":"c7acfbf9-91a2-224f-0a0b-60b987b76bcb","title":"MINISTRY FOR SOCIAL JUSTICE, AND SOLIDARITY, THE FAMILY AND CHILDREN'S RIGHTS","subtitle":"","order":"9","persons":[{"id":"fa1699ab-00e8-37a2-203f-85b9f363f440","title":"Ms Claudia Cuschieri","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/claudia.jpg","mobile":"99992475","email":"claudia.cuschieri@gov.mt","order":1}],"subpersons":[]},{"grpId":"d470dfee-8794-dcd4-8e86-13053d9d7635","title":"MINISTRY FOR JUSTICE, EQUALITY AND GOVERNANCE","subtitle":"PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARIAT FOR CIVIL RIGHTS AND REFORMS","order":"10","persons":[{"id":"3b42db44-ed32-8ca1-ca4e-d5286d32d5fe","title":"Ms Marzia Farrugia","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/PER_4364 em.jpg","mobile":"99603505","email":"marzia.farrugia.1@gov.mt","order":"1"}],"subpersons":[{"id":"95f0ceae-e27b-5fe0-8a96-2fe45418de28","title":"Mr Chris Busuttil","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/CCOs 2020/Chris Busuttil 1.jpg","mobile":"79907528","email":"christian.busuttil.1@gov.mt","order":1}]},{"grpId":"6955e595-f327-5b08-feee-18519c818348","title":"MINISTRY FOR AGRICULTURE, FISHERIES, FOOD AND ANIMAL RIGHTS","subtitle":"","order":"11","persons":[{"id":"60f43b1e-329d-abc2-c2bb-fba53529be5a","title":"Ms Martina Grech","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/Martina Grech b.jpg","mobile":"99823467","email":"martina.grech.1@gov.mt","order":1}],"subpersons":[]},{"grpId":"fa0e6b3b-c14f-7509-ab85-ee55d423b628","title":"MINISTRY FOR SOCIAL ACCOMMODATION","subtitle":"","order":"12","persons":[{"id":"95c48e41-44d6-95b7-0f0c-15c982c8a5bd","title":"Mr Christian Spiteri","designation":"","image":"","mobile":"22478467 / 79221194","email":"christian.spiteri.1@gov.mt","order":1}],"subpersons":[]},{"grpId":"dea126f9-fc4c-02f5-5d20-60fb89d05f83","title":"MINISTRY FOR EDUCATION","subtitle":"","order":"13","persons":[],"subpersons":[{"id":"0d4e050c-dcf3-1c17-6760-38e97218edb3","title":"Mr Etienne St John","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/etienne.jpg","mobile":"79000388","email":"etienne.st-john@gov.mt","order":1}]},{"grpId":"f497ed24-330b-7fc3-dd72-4738b0ffbbe0","title":"MINISTRY FOR THE ECONOMY AND INDUSTRY","subtitle":"","order":"14","persons":[{"id":"b7768a48-c988-60f0-6c79-5a37f165140b","title":"Ms Dinah Lee Seguna","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government%20of%20Malta/PublishingImages/dinah%20lee%20seguna%20sm.jpg","mobile":"79322626","email":"dinah-lee.seguna@gov.mt","order":1}],"subpersons":[]},{"grpId":"3ef35bfc-fccf-8acb-8a08-4095b52e2eb2","title":"MINISTRY FOR INCLUSION AND SOCIAL WELLBEING","subtitle":"PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARY FOR SPORT, RECREATION AND VOLUNTARY ORGANISATIONS","order":"14","persons":[{"id":"efadb356-2368-745f-a9ea-a187fcafad50","title":"Mr Scott Camilleri","designation":"","image":"","mobile":"99963254","email":"scott.camilleri.1@gov.mt","order":2}],"subpersons":[{"id":"84f33a08-fd79-ca23-89a1-db13706a8634","title":" Mr Christian Cauchi","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government%20of%20Malta/PublishingImages/christian%20cauchi.jpg","mobile":"79373381","email":"christian.b.cauchi@gov.mt","order":1}]},{"grpId":"620a2d30-38c2-d655-82d3-14618ec394e7","title":"MINISTRY FOR THE ENVIRONMENT, CLIMATE CHANGE AND PLANNING","subtitle":"PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARY FOR CONSTRUCTION","order":"15","persons":[{"id":"862114d2-e3f6-c4f9-7a1c-9d3efbf04835","title":"Ms Tia Reljic ","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/Tia Reljic.jpg","mobile":"99005637","email":"tia.reljic@gov.mt ","order":1}],"subpersons":[{"id":"1feab3f1-230b-1a58-ef99-cb976777c293","title":"Mr Kenneth Mizzi","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government%20of%20Malta/PublishingImages/Kenneth%20Mizzi1.jpg","mobile":"79911720","email":"kenneth.a.mizzi@gov.mt","order":1}]},{"grpId":"fbfb3994-cc17-fd3e-62c8-cdbdcc1a81f6","title":"MINISTRY FOR GOZO","subtitle":"","order":"16","persons":[{"id":"5c254c74-9b9c-1ca5-778b-be40684f3482","title":"Ms Leanne Bajada","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/CCOs 2020/Leanne Bajada.jpg","mobile":"79269881","email":"leanne.bajada@gov.mt","order":1}],"subpersons":[]},{"grpId":"9186753d-7d63-2ffd-9f83-7e8a98e86b8d","title":"MINISTRY FOR HOME AFFAIRS, NATIONAL SECURITY AND LAW ENFORCEMENT","subtitle":"PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARY FOR CITIZENSHIP AND COMMUNITIES","order":"18","persons":[{"id":"8c5a80d3-ca8d-395a-943c-d0f534621e0b","title":"Ms Rebecca Buttigieg ","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/CCOs 2020/Rebecca Buttigieg_photo resized.jpg","mobile":"79336622","email":"rebecca.buttigieg.1@gov.mt ","order":"1"}],"subpersons":[{"id":"2b5aeb3c-d74a-5180-0169-040f76c3f03d","title":"Mr Daniel Camilleri","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government%20of%20Malta/PublishingImages/CCOs%202020/Daniel%20Camilleri%201.jpg","mobile":"99260794","email":"daniel.d.camilleri@gov.mt","order":1}]},{"grpId":"5198641d-294b-7185-538e-de6f53702975","title":"MINISTRY FOR TOURISM AND CONSUMER PROTECTION","subtitle":"PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARY FOR CONSUMER PROTECTION AND PUBLIC CLEANSING","order":19,"persons":[{"id":"ac1c9242-dea1-7729-090a-e7fd64898467","title":"Mr Ayrton Mifsud","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/CCOs 2020/Ayrton Mifsud.jpg","mobile":"99407629","email":"ayrton.mifsud.1@gov.mt","order":1}],"subpersons":[{"id":"bc552ddc-a0cc-4aa8-6f1f-ecd7d7ee367d","title":"Mr Gianluca Falzon","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/CCOs 2020/Gianluca Falzon.JPG","mobile":"79496810 /23346245 ","email":"gianluca.falzon.1@gov.mt ","order":1}]},{"grpId":"f4ec9265-7a9e-ac4f-5051-9a5fcc951327","title":"MINISTRY FOR ENERGY, ENTERPRISE AND SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT","subtitle":"","order":20,"persons":[],"subpersons":[{"id":"ec615977-03af-f0a5-bccd-c4b45b72c4af","title":"Ms Miriam Dalli","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/CCOs 2020/JRW_7087a.jpg","mobile":"79296462","email":"miriam.dalli.2@gov.mt","order":1}]},{"grpId":"ad9a8ac5-70d0-5843-1797-ad466ff36be2","title":"MINISTRY FOR FINANCE AND EMPLOYMENT","subtitle":"","order":21,"persons":[{"id":"4f3cc6da-e11a-7b57-4716-cd45467d9d2f","title":"Mr Ellen Farrugia","designation":"","image":"","mobile":"79304427","email":"ellen.farrugia@gov.mt","order":1}],"subpersons":[]}]

Communication Coordinators