gov.mt

Government-Spokespersons

[{"grpId":"783f22e2-5f14-5250-f6f6-1cd841ea75e8","title":"Office of the Prime Minister","subtitle":"PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARIAT FOR SOCIAL DIALOGUE","order":"1","persons":[{"id":"2176a97d-c009-3cd3-5be8-4cdf88d22c97","title":"Mr Edward Montebello","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/CCOs 2020/em.jpg","email":"edward.montebello.1@gov.mt","order":"1"},{"id":"a5838cfc-b51a-0f75-840d-75c5f52f6f13","title":"Ms Claire Azzopardi ","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/CCOs 2020/Claire Azzop edit.jpg","mobile":"","email":"claire.azzopardi.1@gov.mt","order":"2"},{"id":"a71d92ed-e8c5-1491-febc-fe0e15ecebb7","title":"Ms Melissa Vella Buhagiar","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/CCOs 2020/melissa.jpg","mobile":"","email":"melissa.vella-buhagiar@gov.mt","order":"3"},{"id":"c33ac2de-42c6-022e-e71e-66c4d9b69e13","title":"Ms Roberta Apap","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/apap roberta sm.jpg","mobile":"","email":"roberta.apap@gov.mt","order":"4"}],"subpersons":[{"id":"1827d3fa-a8d2-dfcb-d933-75676a27128c","title":"Ms Christine Dalli","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/CCOs 2020/OMAR6314.JPG","email":"christine.dalli@gov.mt ","order":1}]},{"grpId":"ffd5e5a8-5748-ca23-1be6-6b5d257abf07","title":"Office of the Deputy Prime Minister and Ministry for Health ","subtitle":"","order":"2","persons":[{"id":"6f68b536-9e97-1ccb-13e1-aef00d392558","title":"Mr Rudi Camilleri ","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/rudi camilleri.jpg","email":"rudi.camilleri.1@gov.mt","order":2}],"subpersons":[]},{"grpId":"5827e7f9-a801-df08-ff8b-e1d868a1baf0","title":"Ministry for the National Heritage, the Arts and Local Government ","subtitle":"Parliamentary Secretariat for Local Government ","order":"3","persons":[{"id":"72fef590-c73f-b77f-53fd-5375551a4fb6","title":"Ms Bernice Farrugia","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/Bernice Farrugia - MHAL.jpeg","mobile":"","email":"bernice.h.farrugia@gov.mt","order":1}],"subpersons":[{"id":"0b74c097-a526-7a8e-d60f-1c7ed11ae2d3","title":"Ms Jessica Meli","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/Jessica Meli_1.jpg","mobile":"","email":"jessica.meli.1@gov.mt","order":1}]},{"grpId":"610e8416-9e2d-657b-7831-16b9126cbfae","title":"Ministry for Foreign and European Affairs and Trade ","subtitle":"","order":"4","persons":[{"id":"5d892779-a1a1-1177-fa8f-d70cd5091cbd","title":"Mr Rodrick Azzopardi Zerafa","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/RODRICK AZZOPARDI ZERAFA.jpg","mobile":"","email":"rodrick.zerafa.1@gov.mt","order":1}],"subpersons":[]},{"grpId":"3482b473-63f2-27d2-0694-a5c7baecee37","title":"MINISTRY FOR SOCIAL POLICY AND CHILDREN’S RIGHTS","subtitle":"","order":"5","persons":[{"id":"23d8fa93-bc76-f7a2-65b5-2fb48d3718d6","title":"Mr Stefan Borg","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/PER_5163 em.jpg","email":"stefan.f.borg@gov.mt","order":1}],"subpersons":[]},{"grpId":"669339ed-e73b-802d-ff7f-dc4efea614aa","title":"Ministry for Agriculture, Fisheries and Animal Rights ","subtitle":"PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARIAT FOR FISHERIES, AQUACULTURE AND ANIMAL RIGHTS","order":"6","persons":[{"id":"74cbb337-6632-4158-2b06-0fe2765e510a","title":"Ms Nicole Farrugia","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government%20of%20Malta/PublishingImages/CCOs%202020/PER_2823%20em.jpg","email":"nicole.farrugia@gov.mt","order":1}],"subpersons":[{"id":"f4ebc472-7dc4-70dc-48a6-945167fc34aa","title":"Ms Martina Grech","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/martina grech.jpg","email":"martina.grech.1@gov.mt","order":1}]},{"grpId":"b957df01-710d-ca23-5124-2878c7f80105","title":"Ministry for Social and Affordable Accomodation ","subtitle":"","order":"7","persons":[{"id":"e9562248-6dda-c8fe-88eb-72530fa60c97","title":"Mr Cameron Farrugia","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/Cameron Farrugia.JPG","mobile":"","email":"cameron.farrugia.1@gov.mt","order":1}],"subpersons":[]},{"grpId":"8e187c86-6491-e6b3-7105-188d0ca23498","title":"Ministry for the Economy, European Funds and Lands ","subtitle":"Parliamentary Secretariat for European Funds","order":"8","persons":[{"id":"04149828-a2a5-fe88-8207-6e911069c92b","title":"Ms Roberta Fenech","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/roberta.jpg","mobile":"","email":"roberta.fenech.2@gov.mt ","order":1}],"subpersons":[{"id":"ca25c6e8-a68e-36d8-3757-b2e4ef6fd6b9","title":"Ms Nicole Buttigieg","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/Nicole Buttigieg.jpg","mobile":"","email":"nicole.buttigieg.7@gov.mt","order":1}]},{"grpId":"c7acfbf9-91a2-224f-0a0b-60b987b76bcb","title":"Ministry for Inclusion, Voluntary Organisations and Consumer Rights","subtitle":"","order":"9","persons":[{"id":"fa1699ab-00e8-37a2-203f-85b9f363f440","title":"Mr Kyle Vidal","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/Vidal Kyle.JPG","mobile":"","email":"kyle.vidal@gov.mt","order":1}],"subpersons":[]},{"grpId":"62b3bc67-3606-acb2-9eb8-f348bb17ced8","title":"Ministry for Transport, Infrastructure and Capital Projects ","subtitle":"","order":"10","persons":[{"id":"290d10e6-4247-0147-e0e0-76bc7b57290b","title":"Ms Tia Reljic","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/_DSC7398-Edit (2).jpg","mobile":"","email":"tia.reljic@gov.mt","order":1}],"subpersons":[]},{"grpId":"6955e595-f327-5b08-feee-18519c818348","title":"Ministry for Gozo","subtitle":"","order":"11","persons":[{"id":"0e68abf3-e929-0f49-c1cb-7d93b6bef9ac","title":"Ms Leanne Bajada","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/CCOs 2020/Leanne Bajada.jpg","email":"leanne.bajada@gov.mt ","order":1}],"subpersons":[]},{"grpId":"fa0e6b3b-c14f-7509-ab85-ee55d423b628","title":"Ministry for Home Affairs, Security, Reforms and Equality ","subtitle":"Parliamentary Secretariat for Reforms and Equality","order":"12","persons":[{"id":"4ccfa769-2fd4-9d20-b554-e5e103b8dc2a","title":"Mr Neil Azzopardi Ferriggi","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/CCOs 2020/Neil.jpg","email":"neil.azzopardi-ferriggi.2@gov.mt","order":1}],"subpersons":[{"id":"31cb0869-0343-e126-fdca-321720097eec","title":"Mr Kaylon Zammit","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/kaylon zammit.jpg","mobile":"","email":"kaylon.zammit.1@gov.mt","order":1}]},{"grpId":"f497ed24-330b-7fc3-dd72-4738b0ffbbe0","title":"Ministry for Tourism","subtitle":"","order":"14","persons":[{"id":"b7768a48-c988-60f0-6c79-5a37f165140b","title":"Mr Ayrton Mifsud","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/CCOs 2020/Ayrton Mifsud.jpg","mobile":"","email":"ayrton.mifsud.1@gov.mt","order":1}],"subpersons":[]},{"grpId":"3ef35bfc-fccf-8acb-8a08-4095b52e2eb2","title":"Ministry for the Environment, Energy and Enterprise ","subtitle":"","order":"15","persons":[{"id":"efadb356-2368-745f-a9ea-a187fcafad50","title":"Ms Miriam Dalli","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/CCOs 2020/JRW_7087a.jpg","mobile":"","email":"miriam.dalli.2@gov.mt","order":2}],"subpersons":[]},{"grpId":"620a2d30-38c2-d655-82d3-14618ec394e7","title":"Ministry for Finance and Employment ","subtitle":"","order":"16","persons":[{"id":"862114d2-e3f6-c4f9-7a1c-9d3efbf04835","title":"Mr Ellen Farrugia","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/Ellen Farrugia Finance.png","mobile":"","email":"ellen.farrugia@gov.mt","order":1}],"subpersons":[]},{"grpId":"fbfb3994-cc17-fd3e-62c8-cdbdcc1a81f6","title":"Ministry for Education, Sport, Youth, Research and Innovation ","subtitle":"Parliamentary Secretariat for Youth, Research and Innovation","order":"17","persons":[{"id":"5c254c74-9b9c-1ca5-778b-be40684f3482","title":"Mr Christian Cauchi","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/2K2A2300.jpg","mobile":"","email":"christian.b.cauchi@gov.mt","order":1}],"subpersons":[{"id":"0c6902ae-ea6b-2687-a2b5-77abfa591e99","title":"Mr Aaron Fenech","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/Aaron Fenech MEYR_PS CCO.jpg","mobile":"","email":"aaron.a.fenech@gov.mt","order":1}]},{"grpId":"9186753d-7d63-2ffd-9f83-7e8a98e86b8d","title":"Ministry for Public Works and Planning ","subtitle":"","order":"18","persons":[{"id":"8c5a80d3-ca8d-395a-943c-d0f534621e0b","title":"Ms Maria Cutajar","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/CCOs 2020/PER_1141 em.jpg","mobile":"","email":"maria.cutajar.3@gov.mt","order":"1"}],"subpersons":[]},{"grpId":"5198641d-294b-7185-538e-de6f53702975","title":"Ministry for Justice","subtitle":"","order":19,"persons":[{"id":"ac1c9242-dea1-7729-090a-e7fd64898467","title":"Mr John Luke Ellul","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/Official Photo JLE 2.jpeg","mobile":"","email":"johnluke.ellul@gov.mt","order":1}],"subpersons":[]},{"grpId":"f4ec9265-7a9e-ac4f-5051-9a5fcc951327","title":"Ministry for Active Ageing ","subtitle":"","order":20,"persons":[{"id":"7c04a760-bc1a-26a9-422f-1172df0eb73e","title":"Mr Clifford Galea","designation":"","image":"/en/Government/Government of Malta/PublishingImages/CCOs 2020/Clifford Galea 2 passport size.jpg","mobile":"","email":"clifford.a.galea@gov.mt","order":1}],"subpersons":[]}]

Communication Coordinators